RSS

static int Main(string[] args)

23 Dec

Okay, I’m not really sure why I thought it was a good idea to finally start my blog right before Christmas but here we go-ish. This post won’t be long cause I just don’t have time for it but I felt the need to get something out. So I should probably talk about something cool/interesting…. Oh, I got it!

So back in August Sarah and I bought our first house. The house was built between 1913 and 1919. Yeah its old but filled with charm and coolness. With the old comes things to fix/add/redo.  I tend to be brave/naive when it comes to fixing things around the house. I would say I’m a pretty good at DIY just inexperienced. Lowes, Home Depot and DIYNetwork are my good friends right now.  But I’ve got a new best friend Home Spot. HS is a great way to stay organized with projects and regular maintenance around the house.  Even if you are not into DIY stuff, HS will help you remember to change your HVAC filters, batteries in your smoke detectors, clean your garbage disposal, drain your water heater, and what ever else you want.

Hmmm, with a title like that shouldn’t I have talked about code? Oh well.

Okay, that is good enough for now.

Cheers,

Joe

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 23, 2009 in Life

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
